back to projects

previous project - next project

Stagiona

HomeProgramAbout AsArtistsPressPartnersPeopleLocations EventEventTest

Akce
Monday 17/01/2022
Tuesday 18/01/2022
Thursday 27/01/2022
Wednesday 02/02/2022
Thursday 24/02/2022
Tuesday 01/03/2022
Sunday 06/03/2022
Monday 07/03/2022
Tuesday 15/03/2022
Tuesday 29/03/2022
Stagiona. Master of Project: Judita Brodska
©2013 ART FRAME Palác Akropolis s.r.o. All Rights Reserved.