back to projects

previous project - next project

Stagiona

HomeProgramAbout AsArtistsPressPartnersPeopleLocations EventEventTest

Akce
Sunday 24/01/2021
Tuesday 26/01/2021
Wednesday 27/01/2021
Monday 22/02/2021
Monday 19/04/2021
Tuesday 04/05/2021
Wednesday 05/05/2021
Thursday 06/05/2021
Sunday 16/05/2021
Monday 24/05/2021
Monday 31/05/2021
Tuesday 01/06/2021
Sunday 06/06/2021
Monday 07/06/2021
Wednesday 09/06/2021
Tuesday 15/06/2021
Wednesday 16/06/2021
Sunday 20/06/2021
17:00 BIG HALL
19:00 BIG HALL
Monday 21/06/2021
09:00 BIG HALL
Thursday 24/06/2021
Wednesday 01/09/2021
Thursday 02/09/2021
Friday 03/09/2021
Monday 06/09/2021
Tuesday 21/09/2021
Sunday 26/09/2021
Monday 27/09/2021
Tuesday 28/09/2021
Tuesday 12/10/2021
Wednesday 13/10/2021
Monday 18/10/2021
Tuesday 26/10/2021
Thursday 04/11/2021
Friday 05/11/2021
Sunday 07/11/2021
Tuesday 16/11/2021
Sunday 28/11/2021
Monday 29/11/2021
Sunday 05/12/2021
14:00 BIG HALL
16:00 BIG HALL
Monday 06/12/2021
17:00 BIG HALL
Monday 13/12/2021
Stagiona. Master of Project: Judita Brodska
©2013 ART FRAME Palác Akropolis s.r.o. All Rights Reserved.