back to projects

previous project - next project

Stagiona

HomeProgramAbout AsArtistsPressPartnersPeopleLocations EventEventTest

Akce
Sunday 09/01/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Retro-business musical comedy. Molière´s Miser lives in every era.
Monday 17/01/2011
19:30 BIG HALL
A play based on the life and songs of Edith Piaf from the Slovakian writer and playwright Ĺubomír Feldek.
Thursday 27/01/2011
16:00 BIG HALL
The year of the tiger is ending; the year of the rabbit begins. Come and celebrate new year.
Wednesday 09/02/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Unbridled theatrical Sabbath. Interconnection of all performances of Spitfire Company.
Thursday 10/02/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Unbridled theatrical Sabbath. Interconnection of all performances of Spitfire Company.
Friday 11/02/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Mono-drama—mimic portrait of Radim Vizváry inspired by the relationship of F. G. Lorky and S. Dalí.
21:30 SMALL HALL
Unicorn – existential detective story for one actor.
Saturday 12/02/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Surreal-decadent blasphemy in the genre of physical and mimic theatre.
Sunday 13/02/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Provocative performance about sex, intolerance and about society which decided to destroy itself.
Sunday 20/02/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Improvisatory evening of the three distinctive actors. This evening could be influenced even by you.
Monday 21/02/2011
19:30 BIG HALL
Small play based on the life and songs of EDITH PIAF by Ĺubomir Feldek. Starring Zora Jandová.
Saturday 26/02/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Opening of the bright new sketch series.
Monday 28/02/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Characteristic suits and hats, typical voice, dance and dozen of absurd humour.
Monday 07/03/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Concepts of love represented by original performances in poetical and musical pantomime.
Sunday 13/03/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
A jazz story full of magic, sharp words, gangsters, intrigue and most of all fantastic music by R. Balzar
Monday 14/03/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
A jazz story full of magic, sharp words, gangsters, intrigue and most of all fantastic music by R. Balzar
Sunday 20/03/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Retro-business musical comedy. Molière´s Miser lives in every era.
Monday 21/03/2011
19:30 BIG HALL
A play based on the life and songs of Edith Piaf by Ĺubomír Feldek. Starring Zora Jandová.
Thursday 24/03/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
A theatrical adaptation of a diary found in the cloak-room in the Soviet factory in the autumn of 1984.
Monday 18/04/2011
19:30 BIG HALL
Small play based on the life and songs of Edith Piaf by Ĺubomír Feldek. Starring Zora Jandová.
Tuesday 19/04/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Bizarre theatre-linguistic comedy sometimes verging almost on an actor’s masochism.
Monday 25/04/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
The night of improvisation of three outstanding actors. Even you can influence this night.
Sunday 15/05/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Retro-business musical comedy. Molière´s Miser lives in every era.
Monday 23/05/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Characteristic suits and hats, typical voice, dance and dozen of absurd humour.
Sunday 29/05/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
A theatrical adaptation of a diary found in the cloak-room in the Soviet factory in the autumn of 1984.
Monday 30/05/2011
19:30 BIG HALL
A play based on the life and songs of Edith Piaf by Ĺubomír Feldek. Starring Zora Jandová.
Sunday 05/06/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Kabaret Caligula letos slaví 15 let a otevírá novou kapitolu své existence - pásmo nových skečů.
Monday 06/06/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Kabaret Caligula letos slaví 15 let a otevírá novou kapitolu své existence - pásmo nových skečů.
Tuesday 13/09/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Tantehorse is the story of a boy who is prepared to sacrifice his life for his beloved toy horse.
Sunday 18/09/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
The motto of this new series of short sketches is “Fun is OUT.”
Monday 19/09/2011
19:30 BIG HALL
A play based on the life and songs of Edith Piaf by Ľubomír Feldek. Starring Zora Jandová.
Sunday 02/10/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Post-nuclear world. Six nuts, accordions and atomic shelter. Will they be bored to death, or survive?
Sunday 09/10/2011
19:30 BIG HALL
A play based on the life and songs of Edith Piaf by Ĺubomír Feldek. Starring Zora Jandová.
Sunday 16/10/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Dangerous acquaintances in the Facebook era. A comedy by a swiss author Laura de Weck.
Sunday 23/10/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Distinctive suits and hats, “sket-tap-dance” songs, dance and plenty of absurd fun.
Monday 21/11/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Nebezpečné známosti v éře Facebooku. Tragikomedie švýcarské autorky Laury de Weck.
Saturday 03/12/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Post-nuclear world. Six nuts, accordions and atomic shelter. Will they be bored to death, or survive?
Sunday 04/12/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Post-nuclear world. Six nuts, accordions and atomic shelter. Will they be bored to death, or survive?
Tuesday 06/12/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
The night of improvisation of three outstanding actors. Even you can influence this night.
Saturday 17/12/2011
22:00 SMALL HALL
Three different female energies, who are not afraid to tear down social and theater conventions.
Sunday 18/12/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
VÁNOČNÍ SPECIÁL! Bizarní komedie celá na P.
Monday 19/12/2011
20:00 BIG HALL
Unmistakable show of three famous artists A. Najbrt, J. Róna and F. Skála! Christmas party.
Saturday 24/12/2011
13:00 BIG HALL
Vemte děti do divadla na tradiční vánoční pohádku! Tentokrát se zpíváním koled a burzou vánočního cukroví
Stagiona. Master of Project: Bára Repická
©2013 ART FRAME Palác Akropolis s.r.o. All Rights Reserved.