back to projects

previous project - next project

Stagiona

HomeProgramAbout AsArtistsPressPartnersPeopleLocations EventEventTest

Akce
Thursday 21/01/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
A creative dance fresco about feelings of futility.
Friday 22/01/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
An existential detective story for one actor.
Saturday 23/01/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Three different female energies, who are not afraid to tear down social and theater conventions.
Sunday 24/01/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
A theatrical tale of an adolescent girl and her diary.
Monday 25/01/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
An improvisational evening of accidental punk ideas, thoughts, notions and situations.
Friday 29/01/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
An adaptation of the famous novel full of horrors and romance.
Sunday 31/01/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
A jazz story full of magic, sharp words, gangsters, intrigue and most of all fantastic music by Robert Ba
Monday 01/02/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
A jazz story full of magic, sharp words, gangsters, intrigue and most of all fantastic music by R. Balzar
Friday 05/02/2010
16:30 BIG HALL
SONGFEST.CZ – ROK TYGRA 2010 Feng-yün Song, Jaroslav Dušek a hosté.
Sunday 07/02/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
A theatrical adaptation of a diary found in the cloak-room in the Soviet factory in the autumn of 1984
Sunday 14/02/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
The grandest and most successful Kabaret Caligula show returns to the Palác Akropolis stage!
Monday 22/02/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Theatrically linguistic work, guaranteed to entertain you! After a sold-out debut, it returns to PA.
Sunday 28/02/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Tragicomic show combining components of theater, dance and air acrobatics on a rope wall.
Monday 01/03/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Unmistakable show of three famous artists A. Najbrt, J. Róna and F. Skála!
Sunday 07/03/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
The story of Anselm,who suffers from dissociative amnesia.Memory loss is the main feature of this illness
Sunday 21/03/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Action sci-fi disco-musical from the future! Robotic sex, laser beams, extraterrestrial slime!
Monday 22/03/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Action sci-fi disco-musical from the future! Robotic sex, laser beams, extraterrestrial slime!
Sunday 28/03/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Vstoupíme do soukromí tří přátel a budeme svědky obnažování jejich vztahového propletence a možná i víc.
Saturday 03/04/2010
Monday 05/04/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Is a distinctive and impressive testimony not only of the frailty and finality of human existence.
Tuesday 06/04/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Any being can be transformed into meat. Meat is food, food is life, life is theater.
Sunday 11/04/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
At Dívadlo Cože? expect that if it’s theater, it’ll be theater in a very strange form.
Monday 12/04/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
The most celebrated detective play from the pen of Agatha Christie. Everyone can be a killer or a victim.
Sunday 18/04/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Existential physical comedy, connecting the absurd world of F. Kafka with the laughter of Ch. Chaplin.
Sunday 25/04/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Unicorn – existential detective story for one actor.
Saturday 01/05/2010
22:00 SMALL HALL
Improvizační večer na Malém scéně. Punkový seriál!
Sunday 02/05/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
A jazz story full of magic, sharp words, gangsters, intrigue and most of all fantastic music by R. Balzar
Monday 03/05/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
A jazz story full of magic, sharp words, gangsters, intrigue and most of all fantastic music by R. Balzar
Sunday 09/05/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
A solo performance by Irina Andreeva.Female energy of the universe and its expression in the human soul.
Monday 10/05/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Vstoupíme do soukromí tří přátel a budeme svědky obnažování jejich vztahového propletence a možná i víc.
Sunday 23/05/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Action sci-fi disocmusical from the future! Robot sex, laser beams, extraterrestrial slime!
Monday 24/05/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Action sci-fi disocmusical from the future! Robot sex, laser beams, extraterrestrial slime!
Sunday 30/05/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Unmistakable show of three famous artists A. Najbrt, J. Róna and F. Skála!
Monday 31/05/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Punk theatre soap opera. Jindřiška Křivánková, Miřenka Čechová and Iris Kristeková.
Sunday 06/06/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Existential physical comedy, connecting the absurd world of F. Kafka with the laughter of Ch. Chaplin.
Monday 06/09/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Improvizační večer tří výrazných hereckých osobností. Večer, který můžete ovlivnit i vy.
22:00 SMALL HALL
Three different female energies, who are not afraid to tear down social and theater conventions.
Sunday 12/09/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Sedm mužů v rouše Adamově na lyžích. Z počátku šok, vzápětí úlevný černý smích.
Monday 13/09/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
A jazz story full of magic, sharp words, gangsters, intrigue and most of all fantastic music by R. Balzar
Monday 20/09/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Queer mime performance Radima Vizváryho, inspirovaná vztahem F. G. Lorky se S. Dalím.
Saturday 02/10/2010
22:00 SMALL HALL
Three different female energies, who are not afraid to tear down social and theater conventions.
Sunday 17/10/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
What happened to Lazar who was resurrected by Jesus? The third and final volume of the theater cabinet.
Monday 18/10/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
SILENT LOVE is short stories about different forms of love.
Sunday 24/10/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Look at the Czech history from the Cabaret Caligula perspective.
Monday 25/10/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Look at the Czech history from the Cabaret Caligula perspective.
Sunday 31/10/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Three different female energies that are not afraid to pull down social and even theatre conventions.
Monday 01/11/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Unmistakable show of three famous artists A. Najbrt, J. Róna and F. Skála!
Monday 15/11/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
The story of Anselm,who suffers from dissociative amnesia.Memory loss is the main feature of this illness
Monday 06/12/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
What happened to Lazar who was resurrected by Jesus? The third and final volume of the theater cabinet.
Sunday 12/12/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Hra na motivy života a písní EDITH PIAF slovenského spisovatele a dramatika Ĺubomíra Feldeka.
Tuesday 14/12/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Šest absurdních divadelních aktovek z pera současného francouzského dramatika. Česká premiéra!
Monday 20/12/2010
20:00 BIG HALL
Unmistakable show of three famous artists A. Najbrt, J. Róna and F. Skála! Christmas party.
Friday 24/12/2010
13:00 BIG HALL
Poetická pohádka o kouzelném vánočním čase pro děti a jejich rodiče.
Stagiona. Master of Project: Judita Brodska
©2013 ART FRAME Palác Akropolis s.r.o. All Rights Reserved.