back to projects

previous project - next project

Koprodukční ostatní

HomeProgramAbout AsArtistsPressPartnersPeopleLocations EventEventTest

Akce
Tuesday 16/02/2021
Wednesday 17/02/2021
Friday 19/02/2021
Saturday 20/02/2021
Monday 01/03/2021
Thursday 01/04/2021
Friday 02/04/2021
Friday 23/04/2021
19:30 BIG HALL
Friday 07/05/2021
Saturday 08/05/2021
Thursday 20/05/2021
Friday 28/05/2021
Wednesday 02/06/2021
Friday 04/06/2021
Saturday 05/06/2021
Tuesday 07/09/2021
Wednesday 08/09/2021
09:00 BIG HALL
Wednesday 15/09/2021
Sunday 19/09/2021
Monday 20/09/2021
Thursday 30/09/2021
19:30 BIG HALL
Wednesday 06/10/2021
19:30 BIG HALL
We were hoping to bring better news, however the uncertainty around the pandemic has forced Cœur de Pirate to postpone her European tour. The new date of the Prague show is 28th November 2022. If the timing does not suit you, you can claim a refund by 15th November 2021. The venue remains unchanged, the tickets remain valid. “I'm eager to come see you!”
Sunday 10/10/2021
19:30 BIG HALL
Friday 15/10/2021
Tuesday 19/10/2021
Wednesday 20/10/2021
Thursday 21/10/2021
Saturday 23/10/2021
19:30 BIG HALL
Saturday 06/11/2021
Monday 08/11/2021
Thursday 11/11/2021
Thursday 18/11/2021
Friday 19/11/2021
Saturday 20/11/2021
Friday 26/11/2021
Sunday 28/11/2021
Saturday 04/12/2021
Thursday 09/12/2021
Friday 10/12/2021
Saturday 11/12/2021
Tuesday 14/12/2021
Sunday 19/12/2021
18:30 BIG HALL
ZMĚNA MÍSTA - RETRO MUSIC HALL PRAHA
Monday 20/12/2021
18:30 BIG HALL
Tuesday 21/12/2021
18:30 BIG HALL
Koprodukční ostatní. Master of Project: Veronika Ilíková
©2013 ART FRAME Palác Akropolis s.r.o. All Rights Reserved.