back to projects

previous project - next project

Stagiona

HomeProgramAbout AsArtistsPressPartnersPeopleLocations EventEventTest

Akce
Thursday 21/03/1996
Friday 19/04/1996
19:30 BIG HALL
Kožené aktovky divadla VRATA.
Tuesday 23/04/1996
19:30 BIG HALL
Improvizace Jaroslava Duška a Alana Vitouše.
Wednesday 24/04/1996
19:30 BIG HALL
Improvizace Jaroslava Duška a Alana Vitouše.
Monday 13/05/1996
19:30 BIG HALL
BOHNICKÁ DIVADELNÍ SPOLEČNOST ...trochu posmutnělá groteska...
Thursday 16/05/1996
19:30 BIG HALL
Klicperovo divadlo Hradec Králové.
Tuesday 11/06/1996
Monday 17/06/1996
Wednesday 26/06/1996
20:00 BIG HALL
Festival TANEC PRAHA 96: chor. P. Zuštiak, Monika Rebcová Dance, Z. Bacová, M. Kozánek.
Friday 28/06/1996
19:30 BIG HALL
Alan Vitouš, Jaroslav Dušek a ...
Tuesday 24/09/1996
Stagiona. Master of Project: Judita Brodska
©2013 ART FRAME Palác Akropolis s.r.o. All Rights Reserved.