back to projects

previous project - next project

Koprodukční ostatní

HomeProgramAbout AsArtistsPressPartnersPeopleLocations EventEventTest

Akce
Saturday 25/01/1997
19:30 BIG HALL
Saturday 22/02/1997
19:30 BIG HALL
Saturday 22/03/1997
19:30 BIG HALL
Saturday 26/04/1997
19:30 BIG HALL
Saturday 24/05/1997
19:30 BIG HALL
Friday 13/06/1997
19:30 BIG HALL
Saturday 27/09/1997
19:30 BIG HALL
Saturday 25/10/1997
19:30 BIG HALL
Saturday 29/11/1997
19:30 BIG HALL
Monday 22/12/1997
19:30 BIG HALL
Koprodukční ostatní. Master of Project: Veronika Ilíková
©2013 ART FRAME Palác Akropolis s.r.o. All Rights Reserved.