back to projects

previous project - next project

Koprodukční ostatní

HomeProgramAbout AsArtistsPressPartnersPeopleLocations EventEventTest

Akce
Saturday 29/02/2020
Sunday 08/03/2020
14:00 BIG HALL
Saturday 14/03/2020
Saturday 21/03/2020
Tuesday 24/03/2020
Thursday 26/03/2020
Friday 27/03/2020
Sunday 29/03/2020
Friday 03/04/2020
Friday 17/04/2020
Thursday 23/04/2020
Wednesday 06/05/2020
Thursday 07/05/2020
18:30 BIG HALL
Friday 08/05/2020
Saturday 16/05/2020
17:00 BIG HALL
Saturday 23/05/2020
20:00 BIG HALL
Tuesday 09/06/2020
Thursday 25/06/2020
Thursday 13/08/2020
Saturday 05/09/2020
18:30 BIG HALL
Tuesday 22/09/2020
Wednesday 30/09/2020
Saturday 03/10/2020
Friday 09/10/2020
Saturday 10/10/2020
Sunday 11/10/2020
Wednesday 14/10/2020
Thursday 15/10/2020
Friday 23/10/2020
19:30 BIG HALL
AKCE PŘESUNUTA NA 6.10.2021
Tuesday 27/10/2020
Friday 06/11/2020
Wednesday 11/11/2020
Thursday 12/11/2020
Tuesday 17/11/2020
Saturday 21/11/2020
19:30 BIG HALL
Monday 23/11/2020
Thursday 26/11/2020
19:30 BIG HALL
Thursday 03/12/2020
Saturday 05/12/2020
Koprodukční ostatní. Master of Project: Veronika Ilíková
©2013 ART FRAME Palác Akropolis s.r.o. All Rights Reserved.