back to projects

previous project - next project

Stagiona

HomeProgramAbout AsArtistsPressPartnersPeopleLocations EventEventTest

Akce
Sunday 24/01/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
VLADIMIR PUTIN + MACBETH = VLADIMIR MACBETIN
Saturday 13/02/2016
19:00 BIG HALL
SONGFEST.CZ 2016 – YEAR OF MONKEY WELCOMING
Wednesday 17/02/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Girls and their hair. Unique technique “hair-hanging”. Trivial story brings surprising and funny moments.
Thursday 18/02/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Girls and their hair. Unique technique “hair-hanging”. Trivial story brings surprising and funny moments.
Friday 19/02/2016
18:00 BIG HALL
A day devoted to the Czech new-circus work! Presentations, meeting and a whole-evening performance…
Monday 22/02/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Provoking and controversial clownery by Radim Vizváry, the elite of the Czech mime theatre.
Sunday 28/02/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Influenced by the play Audience by Václav Havel. „Clever. Extraordinary. Impolite. Simply ingenious."
Monday 29/02/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Clown performance for adults with hints of burlesque!
20:15 BIG HALL
Live DJ show with a frenetic "Vogue" dance battle! Radim Vizváry and Irena Kristeková measure their dancing skills!
Sunday 06/03/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Provocative controversial clownery by Radim Vizváry, the best of the Czech mime theatre.
Monday 21/03/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
VLADIMIR PUTIN + MACBETH = VLADIMIR MACBETIN
Wednesday 30/03/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
We start to talk only when we feel the loneliness, when we reveal the missing love.
Tuesday 19/04/2016
18:30 BIG HALL
We start to talk only when we feel the loneliness, when we reveal the missing love.
Monday 25/04/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Live DJ show with a frenetic "Vogue" dance battle! Radim Vizváry and Irena Kristeková measure their dancing skills!
Wednesday 27/04/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Petr Zuska & Jen Shyu: Classical meets experimental. Ballet meets jazz.
Thursday 28/04/2016
18:30 PELLÉ VILLA
YOU ARE EVERYTHING: FROM THE THOUGHT TO ITS HOLISTIC EXPRESSION
Tuesday 17/05/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Fekete Seretlek a Studio DAMÚZA uvádí: Kár
Saturday 02/07/2016
10:00 BIG HALL
An workshop with New York vocalist Helga Davis and Germany based dancer/ choreographer Jiří Bartovanec
Friday 16/09/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Večer udílení cen festivalu …příští vlna/next wave… v režii Petra Boháče, dvou mimozemšťanů a Orchestru Berg.
Monday 19/09/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Fekete Seretlek a Studio DAMÚZA uvádí: Kar
Sunday 25/09/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
VLADIMIR PUTIN + MACBETH = VLADIMIR MACBETIN
Monday 26/09/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Fekete Seretlek a Studio DAMÚZA uvádí: Kar
Tuesday 27/09/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
We start to talk only when we feel the loneliness, when we reveal the missing love.
Thursday 29/09/2016
19:30 BIG HALL
Hudební umění Floexe se setkává s tanečním umem americké performerky Tami Stronach.
Wednesday 12/10/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
VLADIMIR PUTIN + MACBETH = VLADIMIR MACBETIN
Saturday 15/10/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Influenced by the play Audience by Václav Havel. „Clever. Extraordinary. Impolite. Simply ingenious."
Sunday 23/10/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
We start to talk only when we feel the loneliness, when we reveal the missing love.
Saturday 12/11/2016
20:30 BIG HALL
Fekete Seretlek a Studio DAMÚZA uvádí: Kar
Sunday 13/11/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
WHITE RABBIT RED RABBIT - JAN ČTVRTNÍK / MENTALLICA
Monday 14/11/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
WHITE RABBIT RED RABBIT - MIŘENKA ČECHOVÁ / MCKENZI TOMSKI - MISS AMERIKA
Wednesday 16/11/2016
19:00 BIG HALL
WHITE RABBIT RED RABBIT - MARTIN ZELLER
Saturday 19/11/2016
17:00 BIG HALL
Zdravotní klaun v Noci divadel. Akropolis vzhůru nohama a klauni, kteří ji rozjaří neodolatelným humorem.
Monday 21/11/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
VLADIMIR PUTIN + MACBETH = VLADIMIR MACBETIN
Thursday 01/12/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Neseriózní večírek seriózních výtvarníků - Jaroslava Róny, Aleše Najbrta a Františka Skály.
Stagiona. Master of Project: Bára Repická
©2013 ART FRAME Palác Akropolis s.r.o. All Rights Reserved.