back to projects

previous project - next project

Divadelní premiéry

HomeProgramAbout AsArtistsPressPartnersPeopleLocations EventEventTest

Akce
Tuesday 12/01/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Live DJ show with a frenetic "Vogue" dance battle! Radim Vizváry and Irena Kristeková measure their dancing skills on a catwalk!
Tuesday 29/03/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
We start to talk only when we feel the loneliness, when we reveal the missing love.
Wednesday 30/03/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
We start to talk only when we feel the loneliness, when we reveal the missing love.
Wednesday 27/04/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Petr Zuska & Jen Shyu: Classical meets experimental. Ballet meets jazz.
Monday 16/05/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Fekete Seretlek a Studio DAMÚZA uvádí: Kar
Tuesday 17/05/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Fekete Seretlek a Studio DAMÚZA uvádí: Kár
Wednesday 29/06/2016
20:00 FORMAN BROSS BOAT
Jiří’s choreography and dance prowess meets Helga’s powerful experimental vocals.
Thursday 29/09/2016
19:30 BIG HALL
Hudební umění Floexe se setkává s tanečním umem americké performerky Tami Stronach.
Monday 17/10/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
Žhavý broadwajský a edinburghský hit konečně v Praze v Paláci Akropolis. Pokaždé stejný příběh, pokaždé vyprávěný jiným učínkujícím. Tentokrát v hlavní a jediné roli filozof prof. Miroslav Petříček.
Tuesday 18/10/2016
19:30 BIG HALL
Žhavý broadwajský a edinburghský hit konečně v Praze v Paláci Akropolis. Pokaždé stejný příběh, pokaždé vyprávěný jiným učínkujícím. Tentokrát v hlavní a jediné roli Lenka Dusilová.
Wednesday 02/11/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
The latest show for “Monstera Deliciosa” - a bitter-sweet introspection. Three men embrace their fragility, ascend to heaven and strive for each other´s life. Three clowns in an ideal world in which they cannot live. Three clowns in an ideal world in which they cannot live.
Saturday 12/11/2016
19:30 BIG HALL
Matija Solce a jeho nová, nejnovější a ještě novejší loutková šílenost...
Sunday 13/11/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
WHITE RABBIT RED RABBIT - JAN ČTVRTNÍK / MENTALLICA
Monday 14/11/2016
20:00 BIG HALL
WHITE RABBIT RED RABBIT - MIŘENKA ČECHOVÁ / MCKENZI TOMSKI - MISS AMERIKA
Wednesday 16/11/2016
19:00 BIG HALL
WHITE RABBIT RED RABBIT - MARTIN ZELLER
Divadelní premiéry. Master of Project: Judita Brodska
©2013 ART FRAME Palác Akropolis s.r.o. All Rights Reserved.