back to projects

previous project - next project

Stagiona

HomeProgramAbout AsArtistsPressPartnersPeopleLocations EventEventTest

Akce
Tuesday 15/01/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Favourite talk-show of the respected journalist and his guests: M.Čurko, S.Hubalek, T.Hanák a O. Štikova.
Monday 21/01/2013
18:00 BIG HALL
Circus night of the Centre for new circus – Cirqueon.
Thursday 24/01/2013
19:00 BIG HALL
Come and celebrate with us next lunar and solar New Year – Year of snake 2013.
Monday 28/01/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Bizarre theatre-linguistic comedy sometimes verging almost on an actor’s masochism.
Sunday 10/02/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Three actors on stage always without any given scenario. ACTOR-PSYCHOLOGICAL BALANCE.
Wednesday 13/02/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Tentokrát s hosty Ewou Farnou, matematikem Karlem Janečkem a specialisty na virální videa ViralBrothers.
Sunday 17/02/2013
19:30 BIG HALL
Hvězdy Comebacku - S. Babčáková a J. Žáček spolu s O. Navrátilem v DISKO-RETRO-POP-PUNKOVÉM "MUZIKÁLU".
Monday 18/02/2013
19:30 BIG HALL
Hvězdy Comebacku - S. Babčáková a J. Žáček spolu s O. Navrátilem v DISKO-RETRO-POP-PUNKOVÉM "MUZIKÁLU".
Tuesday 19/02/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
TROS SKETOS vás absurdně rozesmějí, šlápnou vám na nohu a možná budou i zpívat. ČEKEJTE NEČEKANÉ!
Sunday 03/03/2013
19:30 BIG HALL
A play based on the life and songs of Edith Piaf by Ľubomír Feldek. Starring Zora Jandová.
Monday 04/03/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Drama based on secret recording acquired by lobbyist Mr. K.
Monday 11/03/2013
19:30 BIG HALL
Stars from Comeback - S. Babčáková, J. Žáček together with O. Navrátil in DISKO-RETRO-POP-PUNK "MUSICAL".
Wednesday 13/03/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Next part of the favourite talk show: 7 pádů Honzy Dědka (7 cases of Honza Dědek).
Tuesday 09/04/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Trio of actors comes on the stage without a given scenario. Acting-psychological balance.
Wednesday 10/04/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Next part of the favourite talk show: 7 pádů Honzy Dědka (7 cases of Honza Dědek).
Monday 15/04/2013
19:30 BIG HALL
Stars from Comeback - S. Babčáková, J. Žáček together with O. Navrátil in DISKO-RETRO-POP-PUNK "MUSICAL".
Tuesday 16/04/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
The ČEZ affair. Starring J. Štrébl & J. Křivánková. Under the auspices of NFPK (Anticorruption Endowmen).
Sunday 05/05/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
The ČEZ affair. Starring J. Štrébl & J. Křivánková. Under the auspices of NFPK (Anticorruption Endowment)
Tuesday 07/05/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Favourite talk show with musician/journalist Honza Dědek. Guests: Marek Eben, Adam Mišík, Jiří X.Doležal.
Sunday 12/05/2013
Monday 13/05/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Forgotten café in woods. 4 women planning the prawns’ liberation demonstrations in tango and fadó rhythm.
Tuesday 14/05/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Performance based on art and literary works by Bruno Schulz. Allegory on catastrophes, fetish and death.
Wednesday 15/05/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Dance-fine art project by actress, director and choreographer Mířenka Čechová and painter Jan Miko.
Friday 17/05/2013
19:30 BIG HALL
Stars from Comeback - S. Babčáková, J. Žáček together with O. Navrátil in DISKO-RETRO-POP-PUNK "MUSICAL".
Sunday 19/05/2013
19:30 BIG HALL
A play based on the life and songs of Edith Piaf by Ľubomír Feldek. Starring Zora Jandová.
Wednesday 22/05/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
TROS SKETOS are going to make you laugh, stomp on your foot and maybe even sing. EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED!
Monday 03/06/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Bizarre theatre-linguistic comedy sometimes verging almost on an actor’s masochism.
Monday 10/06/2013
18:00 BIG HALL
Circus night of the Centre for new circus – Cirqueon.
Tuesday 17/09/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Favourite talk show with musician/journalist Honza Dědek.
Monday 23/09/2013
19:30 BIG HALL
POZOR - ZAČÁTEK V 19.30! Omlouváme se všem, kteří zakoupili vstupenku s chybným údajem. Palác Akropolis.
Tuesday 24/09/2013
19:30 BIG HALL
A play based on the life and songs of Edith Piaf by Ľubomír Feldek. Starring Zora Jandová.
Thursday 26/09/2013
21:00 BUS IN FRONT OF PALAC AKROPOLIS
Kam jedeš? Ví to řidič? Cestující? Řídí řidič nebo cestující? Kdo je Řídič? Řídí vůbec někdo?
Friday 27/09/2013
21:00 BUS IN FRONT OF PALAC AKROPOLIS
"To už tak někdy bývá, zkrátka se narodíte v jiném těle."
Monday 07/10/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
The ČEZ affair. Starring J. Štrébl & J. Křivánková. Under the auspices of NFPK (Anticorruption Endowment)
Tuesday 08/10/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Favourite talk show with musician/journalist Honza Dědek.
Monday 14/10/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Visual performance about fragments of femininity, confronting textile art, video, singing and puppetry.
Tuesday 15/10/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Forgotten café in woods. 4 women planning the prawns’ liberation demonstrations in tango and fadó rhythm.
Sunday 20/10/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Trio of actors comes on the stage without a given scenario. Acting-psychological balance.
21:00 BUS IN FRONT OF PALAC AKROPOLIS
Who drives the bus, the driver or the passengers? Who is the driver? Is there a driver at all?
Monday 21/10/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Forgotten café in woods. 4 women planning the prawns’ liberation demonstrations in tango and fadó rhythm.
21:00 BUS IN FRONT OF PALAC AKROPOLIS
Grotesque meditation behind the bus windows for 37 occupied seats.
Tuesday 29/10/2013
19:30 BIG HALL
A play based on the life and songs of Edith Piaf by Ľubomír Feldek. Starring Zora Jandová.
Monday 04/11/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
The ČEZ affair. Starring J. Štrébl & J. Křivánková. Under the auspices of NFPK (Anticorruption Endowment)
Monday 18/11/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Favourite talk show with musician/journalist Honza Dědek.
Sunday 24/11/2013
19:30 BIG HALL
Klára Issová and Kabaret Caligula: The star cooperates with theatre amateurs! First repeated performance.
Monday 25/11/2013
19:30 BIG HALL
Klára Issová and Kabaret Caligula: The star cooperates with theatre amateurs!
Tuesday 03/12/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Herecké trio Milostný trojúhelník – M. Zbrožek, P. Liška a J. Polášek tentokrát s novým představením!
Monday 09/12/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Talk show hudebního novináře Honzy Dědka, tentokrát s Miss World Taťánou Kuchařovou, Jiřím Babicou ad.
Tuesday 17/12/2013
20:00 BIG HALL
Neseriózní večírek seriózních výtvarníků - Jaroslava Róny, Aleše Najbrta a Františka Skály.
Tuesday 24/12/2013
13:00 BIG HALL
Tradiční štědrodenní pohádka! Společně si zazpíváme koledy a ochutnáme donesené vánoční cukroví.
Stagiona. Master of Project: Bára Repická
©2013 ART FRAME Palác Akropolis s.r.o. All Rights Reserved.