back to projects

previous project - next project

Stagiona

HomeProgramAbout AsArtistsPressPartnersPeopleLocations EventEventTest

Program
Friday 01/07/2022
19:30 BIG HALL
Monday 12/09/2022
Tuesday 13/09/2022
Sunday 18/09/2022
19:30 BIG HALL
Monday 17/10/2022
19:30 BIG HALL
Tuesday 18/10/2022
19:00 BIG HALL
Tuesday 15/11/2022
Sunday 20/11/2022
19:30 BIG HALL
Monday 21/11/2022
Tuesday 22/11/2022
Tuesday 29/11/2022
Wednesday 30/11/2022
19:00 BIG HALL
Stagiona. Master of Project: Judita Brodska
©2013 ART FRAME Palác Akropolis s.r.o. All Rights Reserved.