back to projects

previous project - next project

Stagiona

HomeProgramAbout AsArtistsPressPartnersPeopleLocations EventEventTest

Program
Monday 06/02/2023
Tuesday 07/02/2023
Friday 10/02/2023
19:30 BIG HALL
Sunday 19/02/2023
Tuesday 21/02/2023
Monday 27/02/2023
Wednesday 01/03/2023
18:00 BIG HALL
20:00 BIG HALL
Monday 06/03/2023
Tuesday 07/03/2023
Monday 20/03/2023
Tuesday 21/03/2023
Tuesday 25/04/2023
Sunday 30/04/2023
19:00 BIG HALL
Monday 01/05/2023
Tuesday 02/05/2023
Stagiona. Master of Project: Judita Brodska
©2013 ART FRAME Palác Akropolis s.r.o. All Rights Reserved.